Staff Directory

Staff Contact
Andy Kort, Co-Pastor (andy@annapolis-presbyterian.com); ext. 103
Mihee Kim-Kort, Co-Pastor (mihee@annapolis-presbyterian.com); ext. 105
Miss Good, Family Ministry Director (miss@annapolis-presbyterian.com); ext. 102
Bob Muckenfuss, Music Director & Organist (bob@annapolis-presbyterian.com)
Sharon Wiegand, Secretary (office@annapolis-presbyterian.com); ext. 101
Dottie Ballard, Business Manager (dottie@annapolis-presbyterian.com); ext. 107
John Jamieson, Facilities Manager (facilities@annapolis-presbyterian.com)
Al Johnson, Building Supervisor (al@annapolis-presbyterian.com)