Music Calendar

December 2019

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 1
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 Communion
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
    Communion
  • 5
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM Bell Choir
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    Bell Choir
    (music)
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 7
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 11 AM Memorial & Reception - Bob Bates
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 11 AM
    Memorial & Reception - Bob Bates
    (sanctuary, FH)
  • 12
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 14
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9 AM to 1 PM Cantata Rehearsal
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9 AM to 1 PM
    Cantata Rehearsal
    (sanctuary)
  • 15
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
    NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Send article to office@annapolis-presbyterian.com.
    recurs every month on day 15, forever
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 10 AM One Service - Choir Cantata & Reception
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 10 AM
    One Service - Choir Cantata & Reception
    (FH)
  • 17
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 12 PM Poinsettia Donation Deadline
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 12 PM
    Poinsettia Donation Deadline
  • 19
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 24
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Worship at 4:00, 5:30 and 8:00 pm
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
    Christmas Eve Worship at 4:00, 5:30 and 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 at 12 PM Office Closed at Noon
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 at 12 PM
    Office Closed at Noon
  • 25
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 Office Closed - Christmas Day
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
    Office Closed - Christmas Day
  • 26
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 31
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 12 PM Office Closed at Noon
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 12 PM
    Office Closed at Noon