Music Calendar

January 2020

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 5
  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
    Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/2/2020
  • 7
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 Annual Report Articles Due
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
    Annual Report Articles Due
  • 9
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 12
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
    Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/2/2020
  • 15
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
    NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Send article to office@annapolis-presbyterian.com.
    recurs every month on day 15, forever
  • 16
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 19
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
    Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/2/2020
  • 23
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020
  • 26
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
    Worship, Education & Coffee Hour
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/2/2020
  • 30
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM Choir Rehearsal
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    Choir Rehearsal
    (music)
    recurs every week on Thursday, until 5/15/2020