Mission Calendar

May 2021

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 2
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 8 AM Virtual Worship
    Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 8 AM
    Virtual Worship
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/22/2021
  • 4
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7 PM Mission Committee
    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7 PM
    Mission Committee
    (Zoom)
    recurs every month on the first Tuesday, for 10 occurrences
  • 9
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 8 AM Virtual Worship
    Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 8 AM
    Virtual Worship
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/22/2021
  • 10
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 Winter Relief Lunches
    Monday, May 10, 2021
    Winter Relief Lunches
  • 15
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Saturday, May 15, 2021
    NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
    Send article to [email protected]
    recurs every month on day 15, forever
  • 16
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 8 AM Virtual Worship
    Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 8 AM
    Virtual Worship
    recurs every week on Sunday, until 5/22/2021
  • 20
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7 PM ACT Power Meeting
    Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7 PM
    ACT Power Meeting
  • 23
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM Worship
    Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM
    Worship
    (sanctuary)
    recurs every week on Sunday, for 2 occurrences
  • 30
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM Worship
    Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM
    Worship
    (sanctuary)
    recurs every week on Sunday, for 2 occurrences
  • 31
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day - Office Closed
    Monday, May 31, 2021
    Memorial Day - Office Closed